Contact NJ Real Estate Law/ Litigation Law Firm/ Contract Review Process

Call for an Appointment

Tel: 201-794-1100 | Fax: 201-794-7470

We Speak Spanish - Se habla español

Contact The Levine Law Firm LLC.

First Name:
Ira J. Levine Ira@levinelawyers.com
Joshua D. Levine Joshua@levinelawyers.com
Glenn M. Finkel, Of Counsel Glenn@levinelawyers.com
Helen Randle Helen@levinelawyers.com
Julissa Henao Julissa@levinelawyers.com
Julie Pietrafesa Julie@levinelawyers.com
MI
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Phone Number:
Street Address:
City:
State
Zip:
Age:
Date of Incident:

Description
Use the drop down list below to find the topic you are inquiring about.


Please describe your case :


Completion and submission of this form does not form a binding attorney-client relationship & is for general inquiry only!



Fair Lawn Main Office
99 Plaza Road
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410


Caldwell Office
32 Smull Avenue
Caldwell, NJ 07006


Englewood Cliffs Office
580 Sylvan Ave. Suite 1A
Englewood Cliffs, 07632


Contact NJ Real Estate Law/ Litigation Law Firm/ Contract Review Process

©2015 G.A.L. Inc. an SEO Company in NJ company